Rasslecast Power Hour

Not On Black History Month!

Listen on

Episode notes

We rejoin Marc Rob, Noveliss, Handsome Bane and B Hyphen as they continue to decide the winner of the first annual Jake The Snake Invitational! Wrestlers expected to appear: Mia Yim! Alex Wright! Alex Riley! Hugh Morris! Rocky Johnson! And More!