Deep & Soul with Indy Lopez / Deep & Soul Podcast Ep7

Listen on

Episode notes

Indy Lopez Deep & Soul Podcast series. With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López. Tracklist Chapter 7: 1 - Raoul Russu and Alive - Hey little girl (5:35 am_remix) 2 - Raffa Scoccia feat Millio - Take It To The Top (Deep Mix) 3 - Hillberg and D-Tex - That Hippie Track (Shenpen Senge Groove Hippie Remix) 4 - Raffa Scoccia and Cato - Honey Drip (Original Mix) 5 - Jay Ennes and Troy Denari - When You Say This 6 - Late Night Alumni - Sapphire (MK Remix) 7 - Molino - Viaggio (Tony Alfred Remix) 8 - Toilette - Sursaute (Original Mix) 9 - Shallow Taxi Club - Mark My Words (Disco Edit) 10 - Michele McCain - Your Love (BKR Extended Mix) 11 - BoogieBro - Supernova (Club Mix) Vinyl touch: Robin S. - Show Me Love (Nick Nice Eagle Mix)