OccultScience Drum & Bass Podcast / #10: New Drum and Bass Releases Mix - April 2021

Listen on

Episode notes

Hello and welcome to the Occult Science podcast number 10!

And have I got an amazing episode for you!

There are a huge number of new tracks dropping from all over the world at the moment. Couple that with the new remix album released by Hospital Records for their 25th anniversary, and you’ve got some seriously exciting things going on in the drum and bass world.

We’ve got music from some big hitters of the DnB scene and also some excellent new tracks from emerging artists. 

Don’t forget to like, share and follow us. You can find us on Twitter as @occultsciencedb or contact us by email to [email protected]

As ever, crank it up, and enjoy!


Track Listing:

  1. I Wonder (feat. Ellie Madison) (Whiney Remix) - Keeno

  2. Beautiful Lies (L-Side Remix) - B-Complex

  3. Shelter (feat. DJ Rae) - Nu:Tone

  4. Souled Out - Nu:Tone

  5. Hindsight (DJ Marky Remix) - Blame

  6. Game Face (Stay Alert) - Whiney & Inja

  7. Salute (feat. MC GQ) (Remarc Remix) - Danny Byrd

  8. Amore - Winslow

  9. Jonas - Nu:Tone

  10. Human (Original Mix) - Toss-T

  11. Soul On Fire - Monika & Akuratyde x Askel & Elere

  12. Icarus - Fred V

  13. Shella (feat. Chimpo) (Halogenix Remix) - Kings Of The Rollers

  14. Instincts (feat. Lea Lea) - Nu:Tone

  15. Jungle Music (DRS & Dynamite x Logistics Remix) - Logistics

  16. Piano Anthem (S.P.Y Remix) - Sonic

  17. No Tomorrow (feat. Sophie Lindinger) - Camo & Krooked & Mefjus

  18. Headlines (feat. Subten) - Whiney

  19. Rain (Falling Down) - Mitekiss

  20. Don't Follow (feat. Diane Charlemagne) (Unglued Remix) - Cyantific

  21. Save Me From Myself (Harriet Jaxxon Remix) - Voltage