Deep & Soul with Indy Lopez / Deep & Soul Podcast Ep2

Listen on

Episode notes

Indy Lopez Deep & Soul Podcast series. With that characteristic Mediterranean sound that you can hear in cities like Ibiza, Marbella or Valencia, Deep & Soul is the perfect combination to accompany you at any time of the day and enjoy the best music of the moment. Be the first to hear the latest Deep House, Soulful and Nu-Disco as well as rare remixes and unreleased tracks mixed by the well-known DJ and producer Indy López. Tracklist Deep & Soul Podcast Ep2: 1 Dont You Remember Me (Percapella) By Roland Clark 2 Dirty Happy People By Thomas De Lorenzo 3 Fragile Tension (Kris Menace Remix) By Depeche Mode 4 Good Life (Tad Wily Remix) By IHEARTStereo 5 Feel The Power (Original Mix) By Electronic Youth Feat. Kele Le Roc 6 Illusion (Christos Kedras dub) By Christos Kedras ft Imagination 7 Raw Chords By Bastian Herold 8 Days after days (original mix) By Tim Le Funk 9 Communication (Original Mix) By Saccao 10 I See You (You See Me) (Original Mix) By Electronic Youth 11 Let Me Love You For Tonight (Electronic Youth Remix) By Kariya 12 Never By Trim The Fat