Eurosong 2024 is finally here!

Listen on

Episode notes

Our Journey to Eurosong 2024 is nearly over but before we reach our destination, we've got a bonus episode for you! Conor and Lou are running around the brand-new Eurosong set in RTÉ studios.

They'll be chatting to all six artists competing to represent Ireland at Eurovision, plus we'll grab a few words from our new host - Patrick Kielty. We've also got the exclusive reveal of the official running-order for tonight's show.

The songs and artists competing are: Erica Cody - 'Love Me Like I Do', Ailsha - 'Go Tobann', YJellowL and Toshín - 'JUDAS', Isabella Kearney - 'Let Me Be The Fire', Bambie Thug - 'Doomsday Blue', and Next in Line - 'Love Like Us'.

Don't miss it - The Late Late Eurosong Special, RTÉ One and RTÉ Player, Friday, January 26th at 9:35 pm

Head over to our social media sites now for more videos, photos, and games! Also, let us know your thoughts on anything we discussed in this episode.