OccultScience Drum & Bass Podcast / #9: New Release Liquid Drum & Bass Mix

Listen on

Episode notes


Hello and welcome to the Occult Science podcast number 9!

This episode I’ve got some of the latest and greatest liquid drum and bass tracks for your listening pleasure.

What a great month it’s been for new releases with one of my favourite labels, Hospital Records, leading the charge. Some real big hitters here from the likes of Nu:Tone, Keeno, and Polaris, kicking off now with one of the most exciting producers at the moment, Whiney, with his new track, Mirage.

Don’t forget to like, share and follow us. You can find us on Twitter as @occultsciencedb or contact us by email to [email protected]

As ever, crank it up, and enjoy!


Track Listing:

  1. Mirage - Whiney
  2. Can't Stop, Won't Stop - Nu:Tone
  3. Stay (feat. Charlotte Haining) - Monrroe
  4. Made Me Feel (feat. Kristel Aaslaid) [Champion Remix] - Cartoon
  5. X - Type - BCee
  6. Souled Out - Nu:Tone
  7. I Wonder (feat. Ellie Madison) - Keeno
  8. Sleeper Dub - Logistics
  9. Fix It All (feat. London Elektricity) - DRS & Dynamite MC
  10. Alignment - Polaris
  11. It Means Nothing - Phase & Whiney
  12. Freedom Dub - Whiney
  13. Shelter (feat. DJ Rae) - Nu:Tone